Wed, 19 Jan 2022 07:34:10 UTC

Information for build stratis-cli-1.0.2-1.el8

ID1936
Package Namestratis-cli
Version1.0.2
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/stratis-cli.git#14fad5055b5f7d2cad1cbc688a37a19d59d499e7
SummaryCommand-line tool for interacting with the Stratis daemon
Descriptionstratis provides a command-line interface (CLI) for interacting with the Stratis daemon, stratisd. stratis interacts with stratisd via D-Bus.
Built bypgreco
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 04 Jun 2019 03:30:53 UTC
CompletedTue, 04 Jun 2019 03:40:27 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8, /rpms/stratis-cli.git:14fad5055b5f7d2cad1cbc688a37a19d59d499e7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/stratis-cli.git#14fad5055b5f7d2cad1cbc688a37a19d59d499e7'}}
Tags
dist-c8
dist-c8-compose
RPMs
src
stratis-cli-1.0.2-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
stratis-cli-1.0.2-1.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
mock_output.log
build.log
state.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
hw_info.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 11 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 * Wed Nov 07 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Bump stratisd req * Tue Oct 02 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 * Fri Aug 03 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 0.5.5-2 - Remove zsh completion package and own completion dirs as needed * Thu Aug 02 2018 Andy Grover <agrover@redhat.com> - 0.5.5-1 - Update to 0.5.5 - Add zsh completion subpackage * Wed Apr 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-3 - Fix dependency on stratisd * Tue Apr 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-2 - Relax stratisd dependency * Thu Mar 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to 0.5.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.5-3 - Enable usage of dependency generator * Mon Jan 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.5-2 - Include manpage * Mon Jan 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.5-1 - Initial package