Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:51:04 UTC

Information for build rust-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap

ID3885
Package Namerust
Version1.35.0
Release0.el8.0.0.bootstrap
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust.git#3f233673772199876d623775e4c99efbd356ce32
SummaryThe Rust Programming Language
DescriptionRust is a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents segfaults, and guarantees thread safety. This package includes the Rust compiler and documentation generator.
Built bypgreco
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 01 Nov 2019 17:57:10 UTC
CompletedFri, 01 Nov 2019 20:43:11 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8-rust-bootstrap, /rpms/rust.git:3f233673772199876d623775e4c99efbd356ce32)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust.git?#3f233673772199876d623775e4c99efbd356ce32'}}
Tags
dist-c8-rust-bootstrap
RPMs
src
rust-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
cargo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rls-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-analysis-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-doc-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-lldb-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-std-static-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cargo-debuginfo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-debuginfo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rls-debuginfo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debuginfo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugsource-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-debuginfo-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cargo-doc-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugger-common-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-gdb-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-src-1.35.0-0.el8.0.0.bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 29 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-2 - Fix compiletest for rebuild testing. * Thu May 23 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to 1.35.0. * Tue May 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 -- fixes CVE-2019-12083. * Thu May 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.1-1 - Update to 1.34.1. * Thu Apr 11 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to 1.34.0. * Wed Apr 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to 1.33.0. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to 1.32.0. * Fri Dec 14 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-5 - Restore rust-lldb. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-4 - Backport fixes for rls. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-3 - Update to 1.31.0 -- Rust 2018! - clippy/rls/rustfmt are no longer -preview * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-2 - Update to 1.30.1. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1 - Update to 1.29.2. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to 1.28.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - Update to 1.27.2. * Wed Oct 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-12 - Fix "fp" target feature for AArch64 (#1632880) * Mon Oct 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-11 - Security fix for str::repeat (pending CVE). * Fri Oct 05 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-10 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-9 - Bootstrap without SCL packaging. (rhbz1635067) * Tue Aug 28 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-8 - Use python3 prefix for lldb Requires * Mon Aug 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-7 - Build with platform-python * Tue Aug 07 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-6 - Exclude rust-src from auto-requires * Thu Aug 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-5 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Tue Jul 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-4 - Bootstrap as a module. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-3 - Update to 1.26.2. * Wed May 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.1-2 - Update to 1.26.1. * Fri May 18 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to 1.26.0. * Tue Apr 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Filter codegen-backends from Provides too. * Tue Apr 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to 1.25.0. - Add rustfmt-preview as a subpackage. * Thu Feb 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to 1.24.0. * Tue Jan 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Mon Jan 15 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Bootstrap 1.23 on el8.