Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:09:33 UTC

Information for build libvarlink-18-3.el8

ID4055
Package Namelibvarlink
Version18
Release3.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/libvarlink.git#2dce02538328c8fd38215707c646349c9479c261
SummaryVarlink C Library
DescriptionVarlink C Library
Built byhughesjr
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Nov 2019 18:35:43 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Nov 2019 18:37:20 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-c8, /rpms/libvarlink.git:2dce02538328c8fd38215707c646349c9479c261)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/libvarlink.git?#2dce02538328c8fd38215707c646349c9479c261'}}
Tags
dist-c8
dist-c8-compose
RPMs
src
libvarlink-18-3.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
libvarlink-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libvarlink-devel-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libvarlink-util-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libvarlink-debuginfo-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libvarlink-debugsource-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libvarlink-util-debuginfo-18-3.el8.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jun 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 18-3 - Resolves: #1721229 - add gating.yaml * Mon Jun 17 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 18-2 - Resolves: #1721229 - add tests * Mon Jun 17 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 18-1 - Resolves: #1721229 - bump to v18 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 16-1 - libvarlink 16 - fixed coverity issues - Resolves: #1638294 - Interface name validation rule update * Wed Oct 10 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - 15-1 - libvarlink 15 - Resolves: #1638294 - Interface name validation rule update * Mon Aug 13 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 12-2 - Resolves: #1615546 - BR: python3-devel * Mon Jul 16 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - 12-1 - libvarlink 12 * Sun Jun 17 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 11 * Sat May 12 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 10 * Fri Apr 13 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 9 * Thu Apr 12 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 8 * Mon Mar 26 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 7 * Mon Mar 26 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 6 * Fri Mar 23 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 5 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 1-2 - bump release * Fri Feb 02 2018 <kay@redhat.com> - libvarlink 1