Sun, 15 Dec 2019 03:51:36 UTC

Information for build nodejs-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28

ID5160
Package Namenodejs
Version12.4.0
Release2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nodejs#878ab438da64c96787226be351f8da6e84bfc33b
SummaryJavaScript runtime
DescriptionNode.js is a platform built on Chrome's JavaScript runtime for easily building fast, scalable network applications. Node.js uses an event-driven, non-blocking I/O model that makes it lightweight and efficient, perfect for data-intensive real-time applications that run across distributed devices.
Built bymbox-mbs-backend
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Nov 2019 16:06:39 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Nov 2019 17:23:25 UTC
Taskbuild (module-nodejs-12-8010020191125151833-cdc1202b, /rpms/nodejs:878ab438da64c96787226be351f8da6e84bfc33b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/nodejs?#878ab438da64c96787226be351f8da6e84bfc33b'}}
Tags
module-nodejs-12-8010020191125151833-cdc1202b
module-nodejs-12-8010020191125151833-cdc1202b-build
RPMs
src
nodejs-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
nodejs-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-devel-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
npm-6.9.0-1.12.4.0.2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-debuginfo-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-debugsource-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-devel-debuginfo-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nodejs-docs-12.4.0-2.module_el8.1.0+151+a5842d28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 01 2019 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:12.4.0-2 - Resolves:RHBZ#1685191 - Add condition to libs * Wed Jun 12 2019 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:12.4.0-1 - Update to v12.x - Add v8-devel and libs subpackages from fedora * Thu Mar 14 2019 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:10.14.1-2 - move nodejs-packaging BR out of conditional * Tue Dec 11 2018 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:10.14.1-1 - Resolves: RHBZ#1644207 - fixes node-gyp permissions - rebase * Thu Oct 11 2018 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 1:10.11.0-2 - BuildRequire nodejs-packaging for proper npm dependency generation - Resolves: rhbz#1615947 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 1:10.11.0-1 - Rebase to 10.11.0 - Import changes from fedora - Resolves: rhbz#1621766 * Mon Jul 30 2018 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:10.7.0-5 - Import sources from fedora - Allow using python2 at %build and %install - turn off debug for aarch64 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.7.0-4 - Fix npm upgrade scriptlet - Fix unexpected trailing .1 in npm release field * Fri Jul 20 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.7.0-3 - Restore annotations to binaries - Fix unexpected trailing .1 in release field * Thu Jul 19 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.7.0-2 - Update to 10.7.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.7.0/ - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.6.0/ * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:10.5.0-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 21 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.5.0-1 - Update to 10.5.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.5.0/ * Thu Jun 14 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.4.1-1 - Update to 10.4.1 to address security issues - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.4.1/ - Resolves: rhbz#1590801 - Resolves: rhbz#1591014 - Resolves: rhbz#1591019 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.4.0-1 - Update to 10.4.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.4.0/ * Wed May 30 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.3.0-1 - Update to 10.3.0 - Update npm to 6.1.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.3.0/ * Tue May 29 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.2.1-2 - Fix up bare 'python' to be python2 - Drop redundant entry in docs section * Fri May 25 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.2.1-1 - Update to 10.2.1 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.2.1/ * Wed May 23 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.2.0-1 - Update to 10.2.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.2.0/ * Thu May 10 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.1.0-3 - Fix incorrect rpm macro * Thu May 10 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.1.0-2 - Include upstream v8 fix for ppc64[le] - Disable debug build on ppc64[le] and s390x * Wed May 09 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.1.0-1 - Update to 10.1.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.1.0/ - Reenable node_g binary * Thu Apr 26 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:10.0.0-1 - Update to 10.0.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v10.0.0/ - Drop workaround patch - Temporarily drop node_g binary due to https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=85587 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Rafael dos Santos <rdossant@redhat.com> - 1:9.11.1-2 - Use standard Fedora linker flags (bug #1543859) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.11.1-1 - Update to 9.11.1 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.11.0/ - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.11.1/ * Wed Mar 28 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.10.0-1 - Update to 9.10.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.10.0/ * Wed Mar 21 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.9.0-1 - Update to 9.9.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.9.0/ * Thu Mar 08 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.8.0-1 - Update to 9.8.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.8.0/ * Thu Mar 01 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.7.0-1 - Update to 9.7.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.7.0/ - Work around F28 build issue * Sun Feb 25 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.6.1-1 - Update to 9.6.1 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.6.1/ - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v9.6.0/ * Mon Feb 05 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:9.5.0-1 - Package Node.js 9.5.0 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.9.4-2 - Fix incorrect Requires: * Thu Jan 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.9.4-1 - Update to 8.9.4 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.4/ - Switch to system copy of nghttp2 * Fri Dec 08 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.9.3-2 - Update to 8.9.3 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.3/ - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.2/ * Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:8.9.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 60.1 * Thu Nov 09 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.9.1-1 - Update to 8.9.1 * Tue Oct 31 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.9.0-1 - Update to 8.9.0 - Drop upstreamed patch * Thu Oct 26 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.8.1-1 - Update to 8.8.1 to fix a regression * Wed Oct 25 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.8.0-1 - Security update to 8.8.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.8.0/ * Sun Oct 15 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.7.0-1 - Update to 8.7.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.7.0/ * Fri Oct 06 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.6.0-2 - Use bcond macro instead of bootstrap conditional * Wed Sep 27 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.6.0-1 - Fix nghttp2 version - Update to 8.6.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.6.0/ * Wed Sep 20 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.5.0-3 - Build with bootstrap + bundle libuv for modularity - backport patch for aarch64 debug build * Wed Sep 13 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.5.0-2 - Disable debug builds on aarch64 due to https://github.com/nodejs/node/issues/15395 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.5.0-1 - Update to v8.5.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.5.0/ * Thu Sep 07 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.4.0-2 - Refactor openssl BR * Wed Aug 16 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.4.0-1 - Update to v8.4.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.4.0/ - http2 is now supported, add bundled nghttp2 - remove openssl 1.0.1 patches, we won't be using them in fedora * Thu Aug 10 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.3.0-1 - Update to v8.3.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.3.0/ - update V8 to 6.0 - update minimal gcc and g++ requirements to 4.9.4 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 1:8.2.1-2 - Bump release to fix broken dependencies * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:8.2.1-1.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:8.2.1-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.2.1-1 - Update to v8.2.1 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.2.1/ * Thu Jul 20 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.2.0-1 - Update to v8.2.0 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.2.0/ - Update npm to 5.3.0 - Adds npx command * Tue Jul 18 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 1:8.1.4-3 - s/BuildRequires/Requires/ for http-parser-devel%{?_isa} * Mon Jul 17 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.1.4-2 - Rename python-devel to python2-devel - own %{_pkgdocdir}/npm * Tue Jul 11 2017 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:8.1.4-1 - Update to v8.1.4 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.1.4/ - Drop upstreamed c-ares patch * Thu Jun 29 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.1.3-1 - Update to v8.1.3 - https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.1.3/ * Wed Jun 28 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:8.1.2-1 - Update to v8.1.2 - remove GCC 7 patch, as it is now fixed in node >= 6.12