Fri, 10 Apr 2020 07:23:58 UTC

Information for build rust-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745

ID5297
Package Namerust
Version1.37.0
Release1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust#00944d87bcefb39f7e0dbc48f5e598622fbd33ca
SummaryThe Rust Programming Language
DescriptionRust is a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents segfaults, and guarantees thread safety. This package includes the Rust compiler and documentation generator.
Built bymbox-mbs-backend
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 Jan 2020 16:29:44 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Jan 2020 20:31:46 UTC
Taskbuild (module-e5f8d745bc4e850e, /rpms/rust:00944d87bcefb39f7e0dbc48f5e598622fbd33ca)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/rust?#00944d87bcefb39f7e0dbc48f5e598622fbd33ca'}}
Tags
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8010020200114214423-19f7a0a2
module-rust-toolset-rhel8-8010020200114214423-19f7a0a2-build
RPMs
src
rust-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
cargo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rls-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-analysis-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-doc-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-std-static-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cargo-debuginfo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-debuginfo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rls-debuginfo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debuginfo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugsource-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-debuginfo-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cargo-doc-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugger-common-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-gdb-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-lldb-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-src-1.37.0-1.module_el8.1.0+157+e5f8d745.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 15 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.37.0-1 - Update to 1.37.0. - Disable libssh2 (git+ssh support). * Thu Jul 04 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.36.0-1 - Update to 1.36.0. * Wed May 29 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-2 - Fix compiletest for rebuild testing. * Thu May 23 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to 1.35.0. * Tue May 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 -- fixes CVE-2019-12083. * Thu May 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.1-1 - Update to 1.34.1. * Thu Apr 11 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to 1.34.0. * Wed Apr 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to 1.33.0. * Tue Apr 09 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to 1.32.0. * Fri Dec 14 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-5 - Restore rust-lldb. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-4 - Backport fixes for rls. * Thu Dec 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.31.0-3 - Update to 1.31.0 -- Rust 2018! - clippy/rls/rustfmt are no longer -preview * Wed Dec 12 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-2 - Update to 1.30.1. * Tue Nov 06 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1 - Update to 1.29.2. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to 1.28.0. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1 - Update to 1.27.2. * Wed Oct 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-12 - Fix "fp" target feature for AArch64 (#1632880) * Mon Oct 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-11 - Security fix for str::repeat (pending CVE). * Fri Oct 05 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-10 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-9 - Bootstrap without SCL packaging. (rhbz1635067) * Tue Aug 28 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-8 - Use python3 prefix for lldb Requires * Mon Aug 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-7 - Build with platform-python * Tue Aug 07 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-6 - Exclude rust-src from auto-requires * Thu Aug 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-5 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Tue Jul 31 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-4 - Bootstrap as a module. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.2-3 - Update to 1.26.2. * Wed May 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.1-2 - Update to 1.26.1. * Fri May 18 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to 1.26.0. * Tue Apr 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Filter codegen-backends from Provides too. * Tue Apr 03 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to 1.25.0. - Add rustfmt-preview as a subpackage. * Thu Feb 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to 1.24.0. * Tue Jan 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Rebuild without bootstrap binaries. * Mon Jan 15 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Bootstrap 1.23 on el8.